Restore options in Audit Log

March 14, 2015

Deleted a Task or Time entry by accident? Regret the deletion of a list of Tasks on an existing Project?

Don’t you worry… As long as you have access to the Audit Log, you will be able to see the new “Restore” option in Audit Log.

Besides Project, Company and Contact, we have added a few more options that allow you to restore a Task, Time, Task Template, Task Category and Project Category.

On the Advanced Plan, we also added the ability to restore Project Status, Team/Group and Custom Fields.

Simply go to Settings > Audit Log (bottom left) > Search for the recent results > Click “Restore” to restore the items you want.

Pic

Please contact Support if you have any further questions!