We have found over the years that some accounts get a little out of control due to general maintenance.
Some examples are forgetting to archive projects, quotes, invoices etc. Many import or add contacts and companies and never do work from them so end up with huge contact lists.
As with any online app, the more data you see, the slower the page can load. We have built a new maintenance tool to allow you to easily delete or archive bulk data to simplify and speed up your account
Where is it?
You’ll find the page in ‘Settings > Management Tools > Maintenance’
Due to the powerful nature of this tool, we have restricted it to only be accessible to Superusers. If unsure how it’ll work please contact us.
Note: This tool will show Division wide work, not just your work.